Neueste Artikel

Bespoke 4 Business

Bespoke 4 Business verwendet GPA-Plattform, um Anwendungen und Web Services zu integrieren Bespoke 4 Business ist im Bereich Website-Design und Digitalmarketing erfolgreich tätig und bietet als umfassender Dienstleister alles aus einer Hand, wie z.B. E-Commerce-CMS, SEO, Pay-Per-Click (PPC)-Werbung, E-Mail- und Social-Media-Marketing. Die Weiterentwicklung des…

Mehr lesen

Frontline Consultancy

Frontline Consultancy befürwortet GPA-Plattform als ideale Lösung zur Erweiterung von SAP Business One Als einer der größten SAP Business One Gold-Partner Großbritanniens ist Frontline Consultancy auch vertrauter Partner führender Anbieter wie Microsoft, IBM, VMware und Veeam. Um das Wachstum weiterhin zu fördern und den…

Mehr lesen

SyncSite

SyncSite setzt die GPA-Plattform von Codeless Platforms bei jeder Infor CRM Installation ein Als führender Anbieter von Business Intelligence (BI)- und Customer Relationship Management (CRM)-Lösungen benötigte SyncSite eine Lösung zur Geschäftsprozessautomatisierung (GPA), um die Funktionen von Saleslogix (Infor CRM) zu erweitern. Insbesondere suchte SyncSite…

Mehr lesen

QGate

QGate begrüßt GPA-Plattform von Codeless Platforms als das “Muss” für Saleslogix (Infor CRM) QGate benötigte eine leistungsstarke Lösung für die Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen, mit der Kunden von Saleslogix (Infor CRM) die komplexen Herausforderungen der heutigen CRM-Profis meistern konnten. Insbesondere wollte QGate eine Lösung finden,…

Mehr lesen

Bespoke 4 Business

Bespoke 4 Business uses the BPA Platform to integrate applications and web services Bespoke 4 Business is a successful website design and digital marketing company. It is a one-stop shop offering eCommerce CMS, SEO, pay-per-click (PPC) advertising, and email and social media marketing. Evolving…

Read More

EdenOne

EdenOne includes Codeless Platforms’ BPA Platform in its product portfolio EdenOne is the fastest growing UK partner for SAP Business One. Deciding to offer integration meant EdenOne could offer solutions to its customers that satisfied requirements that were not easily solved within SAP Business…

Read More

Acora

Acora chose BPA Platform to provide an end-to-end integration solution Acora is a strategic IT Services Provider that enables dynamic midsize businesses to compete and win in the digital economy. Whilst the primary focus of Acora is outsourcing services, which it delivers through multi-year…

Read More

I-Business Network

BPA Platform becomes the integration tool of choice for I-Business Network I-Business Network (I-BN) is a premier Application Service Provider (ASP) of business management software for small to medium sized businesses and supplies complete financial, ecommerce and business process systems to help business grow…

Read More

ZondaTech

ZondaTech required a flexible integration solution as an alternative to a costly bespoke tool As a recognised SAP Consultancy, ZondaTech presents customers with the opportunity to receive affordable consultancy at their convenience. The company’s vast knowledge and flexible approach to customer requirements means that…

Read More